摆脱电子游戏mg官方网站首页班纳分校

Francesca Sammarruca博士.D.

电话:208-885-6738

Email: facsec@darkarrowclimbing.com

Members

|主席Kelly Quinnett |班
kellyq@darkarrowclimbing.com, 208-885-5017

CALS副主席Erin Chapman | bbb
chapman@darkarrowclimbing.com, 208-885-5751

教职员秘书Francesca Sammarruca |当然
fsammarr@darkarrowclimbing.com, 208-885-6738

Provost & 执行副总裁Torrey Lawrence |当然
provost@darkarrowclimbing.com, 208-885-6448


费尔利,杰瑞 jfairley@darkarrowclimbing.com | COS 

Fuerst, Peter | fuerst@darkarrowclimbing.com 大| WWAMI的教员

戈捷,让-马克| gauthier@darkarrowclimbing.com | CAA

Haltinner, Kristin | khaltinner@darkarrowclimbing.com | CLASS

Hickman, Dan | dhickman@darkarrowclimbing.com | CBE

Hoffmann, Bob | bobth@darkarrowclimbing.com | Staff Rep

Hunter, Ben | bhunter@darkarrowclimbing.com | LIB/Dean Rep

贾斯旺,弗洛里安 fjustwan@darkarrowclimbing.com | CLASS

好极了,内森 kindall@darkarrowclimbing.com ASUI总裁

Kolok, Alan | akolok@darkarrowclimbing.com | CNR

Long, Jerry | jlong@darkarrowclimbing.com | LAW

Mittelstaedt, Eric | emittelstaedt@darkarrowclimbing.com | COS

Murphy, Tim | temurphy@darkarrowclimbing.com | LAW

Raney, Taylor | tcraney@darkarrowclimbing.com | EHHS 

Rinker, Bob | rinker@darkarrowclimbing.com | COE

罗伯森,达科塔,| dakotar@darkarrowclimbing.com |研究生专业学生

Schiele,内森| nrschiele@darkarrowclimbing.com | ENGR

施瓦茨兰德,马克| markschw@darkarrowclimbing.com | CALS

西尔比,卡森 sils7953@vandals.darkarrowclimbing.com |研究生专业学生

Thorne, Deb | dthorne@darkarrowclimbing.com | CLASS

Walsh, Olga | owalsh@darkarrowclimbing.com | CALS

沃戈,伊丽莎白| ewargo@darkarrowclimbing.com | EHHS/ CDA Rep

Francesca Sammarruca博士.D.

电话:208-885-6738

Email: facsec@darkarrowclimbing.com